• Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn

Lifetime Achievement award 2018

The Vice President of India conferred the Lifetime Achievement award on Prof. Jayesh Bellare and the Young Scientist award on Prashant Chikramane (PhD-2013), representing their research group that includes Prof. A K Suresh, Dr. S G Kane, Dr. Mayur Temgire (PostDoc), Abhirup Basu (MTech-2017), Neha, Neelakshi and others.

The event was: Ministry of AYUSH CCRH-WHD Conference, 10-11-Apr-2018 Delhi.

The awards recognized their path-breaking research on the structure of Homeopathic remedies in the realm of Nanotechnology, and extensive studies on the hormetic biological effects of nanoparticles.


Tempobet agario agario minions justin tv agario agario agario tubidy ataköy escort agario escort bayan