• Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn

Madhava Ganita Puraska 2018

Prof. K. Ramasubramanian, Department of Humanities and Social Science, has been awarded Madhava Ganita Puraska. The award has been instituted in the name of the famous Kerala mathematician Madhava of the 14th-century, who for the first time in the History of mathematics arrived at the infinite series for Pi, sine and cosine functions - almost three centuries before Newton and Leibniz.

turkey yacht charter Tempobet agario agario minions justin tv teff tohumlu çay kredi başvurusu agario agario agario ataköy escort agario escort bayan