Members of Hospital & Health Advisory Committee
NAME EMAIL IDs
Prof. N. Prabhu, Chairperson  nprabhu@iitb.ac.in
Prof. B. K. Mohan, Member  bkmohan@iitb.ac.in 
Prof. Prasanna Gandhi, Member  gandhi@iitb.ac.in
Registrar, IIT Bombay   registrar@iitb.ac.in
Dr. Arvind Meshram, Member  armesh@iitb.ac.in
Mr. Mahaveer Gandosi (NASA member)   mahaveer_gandosi@iitb.ac.in
Mr. Ojas (Student member) ojas29071997@gmail.com
Dr. Nisha Shah (Member, secretary) nishas@iitb.ac.in