Office Staff

NAME DESIGNATION E-MAIL
Lathika Das Jr. Supdt. das123@iitb.ac.in
M.V. Sadalgekar Jr. Supdt. meena123@iitb.ac.in
Naresh R.Ingale Clerk Typist naresh1978@iitb.ac.in
Nitesh Kumar Jr. Adm. Assistant nitesh.kumar@iitb.ac.in

Technical Staff

NAME

DESIGNATION

EMAIL

Ajay Kumar Tech. Supdt. kumarajay@iitb.ac.in
Amit Joshi Sr. Tech. Supdt amitjoshi@iitb.ac.in
Anil D. Gaikar Mechanic  
A. Tambitkar Sr. Mech. ankusht@iitb.ac.in
Kharkar D.M Sr. Lab. Asstt. deepakk@iitb.ac.in
Nevarekar H.S. Sr. Lab. Asstt anandi@iitb.ac.in
Hitesh A.Thakur Sr. Lab. Asstt hitesht@iitb.ac.in
Karuna Dhale Jr. Tech. Supdt. karunaj@iitb.ac.in
Neelam Bhoir Jr. Lab Asstt. neel_9@iitb.ac.in
Prakash Ishte Jr. Tech. Supdt. Prakash007@iitb.ac.in
Pritee Navghare Jr. Lab Asstt. psonar@iitb.ac.in
Dhuri P.R. Sr. Mech. pundlik@iitb.ac.in
R.P. Katare Sr. Mech. rpkatare@iitb.ac.in
Talashilkar S. Sachin Tech. Supdt sachint@iitb.ac.in
Sangeeta Shirole Helper  
V.H. Yadav Helper (Sr)  
Prashant Shinde Jr. Mechanic 10001908@iitb.ac.in
Kritharth Krishnan Jr. Lab Assistant 10001911@iitb.ac.in