Academics Homepage
Knowledge Is The Supreme GoalIIT site |People & Contacts |Academic-SiteMap
Insert title here

Prasenjit Ghosh Convener CH 2018
Joseph John Member EE 2016
Indradev Samajdar Member MEMS 2017
Hemendra Arya Member AE 2017
Kantimay Das Gupta Member PH 2018
Dean(S.A) Ex-officio Member
Faculty Adviser SC/ST Students Ex-officio Member

Copyright © Year 2018 IITB.All rights reserved
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay(IITB), Powai, Mumbai-400 076.
Fax:+91-022-2576 4041