Academics Homepage
Knowledge Is The Supreme GoalIIT site |People & Contacts |Academic-SiteMap
Insert title here

* Preeti S. Rao Member EE 2012
* Santanu Bandyopadhyay Member EN 2012
Dean (A.P.) Convener    
Asso.Dean (A.P.) Co.Conv.    
Bharat G. Adsul Member CSE 2015
Shirishkumar. S. Gedam Member CSRE 2015
Pratibha Sharma Member EN 2016
Vivek Agarwal Member EE 2017
S S Pande Member ME 2017
Rajdip Bandyopadhyay Member CL 2017

* Names of the faculty member who had recently completed their tenure.

Copyright © Year 2004 IITB.All rights reserved
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay(IITB),Powai,Mumbai-400 076.
+91-22-2572 2545. Fax:+91-022-2576 4041