Academics Homepage
Knowledge Is The Supreme GoalIIT site |People & Contacts |Academic-SiteMap
Insert title here

S. Vishwanathan Convener CSE 2018
Avijit Chatterjee Member AE 2016
Mandar Inamdar Member CE 2018
Sameer Jadhav Member CL 2018
Rajarshi Chakrabarti Member CH 2018
Dean,(S.A.) Ex-officio Member
Faculty Adviser SC/ST Students Ex-officio Member

Copyright © Year 2018 IITB.All rights reserved
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay(IITB), Powai, Mumbai-400 076.
Fax:+91-022-2576 4041