Prof. Rohini M Godbole
Distinguished Alumna 2004
M.Sc, Physics Professor(1974)
Centre for Theoretical Studies, IISc Bangalore
Link to Full Profile of Prof. Rohini M Godbole
Dr. Rohini's Pic



Dr. Mukta Ghate Farooq
Distinguished Alumna 2017
B.Tech, Metallurgical Engineering(1983)
Technology Leader for Advanced Silicon Packaging
Link to Full Profile of Dr. Mukta Ghate Farooq
Dr. Mukta's Pic


Dr. Vijaya Korwar Gallagher
Distinguished Alumna 2015
B.Tech, Electrical Engineering(1976)
Director, Advanced Systems at Space Systems Loral
LLC in Palo Alto, California, United States
Link to Full Profile of Dr. Vijaya Korwar Gallagher
Dr. Vijaya's pic


Dr. Marlene Kanga (Fernandez)
Distinguished Alumnus 2012
National Deputy President, Engineers Australia
B.Tech, Chemical Engineering(1976)
Link to Full Profile of Dr. Marlene Kanga (Fernandez)
Dr. Marlene's Pic


Ms. Anuradha Narasimhan

Distinguished Alumnus Service 2016
CMO, Britannia Industries
B.Tech, Civil Engineering (1990)
Link to Full Profile of Ms. Anuradha Narasimhan

Ms Anuradha's Photo



Ms. Parul Gupta

Distinguished Alumnus Service 2012
B.Tech, Electrical Engg (2002)
Analytics and renewable energy for IBM Research
Link to Full Profile of Ms. Parul Gupta

Ms Parul's Photo