Centre for Research in Nanotechnology & Science (CRNTS)
Indian Institute of Technology - Bombay

   CRNTS/SAIF Staff   

   Prof. Indradev S. Samajdar , Head, SAIF

* E - mail: head.saif@iitb.ac.in, office.saif@iitb.ac.in
    (Mail regarding analysis, charges, payment sent on head.saif@iitb.ac.in will not be entertained)
* Phone: 0091-22- 2576 7691/2 
* / 0091-22-2572 3480.
                                            More Details

 


   Dr. C. S. Harendranath, Principal Research Scientist, SAIF
( Electron Microscopy / EPMA; Thermal and Image Analysis; Structure - Property Correlations; Fracture / Failure Analysis; Waste water treatment / Management / UASB )
E- mail: cshnath@cc.iitb.ac.in Or cshnath@iitb.ac.in
Phone: 0091-22-2576 7696

   Dr. R.P.R.C. Aiyar, Principal Research Scientist, SAIF/CRNTS

E- mail: aiyar@iitb.ac.in
Phone: 0091-22-2576 7654                                             More Details

 


  Mr. L. S. Mombasawala, Sr. Research Engineer, SAIF
(ICP - AES, NMR and XRF Spectroscopy, Analytical and measuring Instrumentation)
E - mail: laiqsm@iitb.ac.in
phone: 0091- 22- 2576 7691/2/3

  Dr. S. Vijayalakshmi, Research Scientist, SAIF
( GC - MS)
E - mail: vlakshmi@iitb.ac.in
Phone: 0091-22- 2576 7671

   Dr. Mayuri N. Gandhi, Research Scientist, SAIF
( LCMS-MS Ion Trap,C-H-N-S-O Analyser,FTIR,FTIR-Imaging)
E - mail: mngandhi@iitb.ac.in
Phone: 0091-22- 2576 8692

   Mr. C. R. More, Superintendent, SAIF
E - mail: crmore@iitb.ac.in
Phone: 0091-22- 2576 4674

   Mr. Sanjay Samant, Jr. Assistant, SAIF
E - mail: samants@iitb.ac.in
Phone: 0091-22- 2576 7691/2

   Mr. M. B. Raktade, Jr. Technical Superintendent , SAIF
E - mail: mbraktade@iitb.ac.in
Phone :0091-22- 2576 7691/2

   Mrs. Vrindha Vishvanathan, Sr. Scientific Assistant, SAIF
(Laser Raman, ESR Laboratory)
E- mail: vrindha@iitb.ac.in
Phone: 0091-22- 2576 4665/4667

   Mrs. Nutan M. Agadi, Jr. technical Superintendent, SAIF
(NMR, TG/DTA Laboratory)
E- mail: nmagadi@iitb.ac.in
Phone: 0091-22- 2576 4686/ 4663

   Mrs. Bharati Patro, Jr. Technical Superintendent, SAIF
(TEM, FEG-SEM, IAS Laboratory)
E-mail: bharati@iitb.ac.in
Phone: 0091-22- 2576 4694 / 4698

   Mrs. Yukta Y. Durve, Jr. Technical Superintendent, SAIF
(TG/DTA, NMR, XRF Laboratory)
E - mail: sonali@iitb.ac.in
Phone: 0091-22- 2576 4682/4675/4697

   Mr. Lalit C. Pitale, Attendent, SAIF
E - mail: lcpitale@iitb.ac.in
Phone: 0091-22- 2576 7691/2

   Mr. Pradip Waghmare, Attendent, SAIF
E - mail: @iitb.ac.in
Phone: 0091-22- 2576 7691/2

   Mr. Ravi Poojari, Attendent, SAIF
E - mail: ravisp@iitb.ac.in
Phone: 0091-22- 2576 4674

   Mrs. Kalpana U, Mahajan, Software Programmer, SAIF
E - mail: kalpana_mahajan@iitb.ac.in
Phone: 0091-22- 2576 7691
                                            More details

   Mrs. Pradnya Nikam, Jr. Technical Superintendent, SAIF
(CHN, LCMS, FTIR, FTIR-IMG Laboratory)
E - mail:pradnyaj@iitb.ac.in
Phone: 0091-22- 2576 4682/4675

   Ms. Aradhana U. Pant, Junior Technical Superintendent, SAIF
(FEG-TEM Laboratory)
E - mail:aaradhana@iitb.ac.in
Phone: 0091-22- 2576 4690

   Ms. Anupama Madkekar, Junior Research Fellow, SAIF
E - mail:anupa_sm@iitb.ac.in
Phone: 0091-22- 2576 4698

   Mrs. Princy Denis Varghese, Junior Technical Superintendent, SAIF
(FEG-SEM Laboratory)
E - mail:princy@iitb.ac.in
Phone: 0091-22- 2576 4690

   Ms. Vinita Shetty, Junior Technical Superintendent, SAIF
(ICP-AES Laboratory)
E - mail : vinitas@iitb.ac.in
Phone: 0091-22- 2576 4664

   Mr. Amarjit Singh Ratha, Jr. Assistant, SAIF
E - mail: amarjitsingh@iitb.ac.in
Phone: 0091-22- 2576 7691/2

   Mr. Nilesh Marle, Junior Technical Superintendent, CRNTS.
(TG/DTA, Tof-SIMS Laboratory)
E - mail: nileshmarle@iitb.ac.in
Phone: 0091-22- 2576 4675

   Ms. Mayura Sule, Junior Technical Superintendent, (SAIF) CRNTS.
(TEM, ESEM Laboratory)
E - mail: mayurasule@iitb.ac.in
Phone: 0091-22- 2576 4678/4694

   Mr. Amit Kumbhar,Technical Assistant, SAIF
(TEM Laboratory)
E - mail: amitkumbhar@iitb.ac.in
Phone: 0091-22- 2576 4694

   Mr. Atul Dwivedi,Technical Assistant, SAIF
(FEG-SEM Laboratory)
E - mail: dwivediatul@iitb.ac.in
Phone: 0091-22- 2576 4690

   Mr. Ashish Karle,Technical Assistant, SAIF
(E-SEM Laboratory)
E - mail: karaleashish111@iitb.ac.in
Phone: 0091-22- 2576 4678

   Ms. Reshma Shinde,Technical Assistant, SAIF
(ICP-AES Laboratory)
E - mail: reshma.s@iitb.ac.in
Phone: 0091-22- 2576 4678

   Ms. Pallavi Kapre,Technical Assistant, SAIF
(CHN,LCMS,FTIR Laboratory)
E - mail: pallavisk@iitb.ac.in
Phone: 0091-22- 2576 4682/4675




Home | Preamble | Objectives | Academic Activites | Structure | Research Activities | Facilities | Industry Interaction | CEN | Contact | Publications