PC Rate Contract

  VENDOR CONTACT DETAILS :

  (Main person in-charge in BOLD letters)
 
Vendor Contact Persons: Telephone No. Fax  IIT Campus Address  Log Complaints @
1.Benchmark
    Solutions
Mr. Prasad Karulkar (9819908101)
Mr Hitesh Mehta
 (Mobile: 9821032090),
Mr Hemant Sanil,(Mobile: 9820131088)
Mr Dhananjay Wakode (Mobile: 9820025829)
40822100 / 26876485 / 26876486 26876486 Near Automation Lab, Chemical Engineering,
Intercom Extn. No.: 4091

Engineer in charge at IITB: Prasad Karulkar (Mobile: 9819908101 ) Mr. Mangesh Kadu (Mobile: 9619378345)
Accounts: Mr. Narayan (2576 4091)
benchmark@iitb.ac.in
prasad@benchmarksolution.com, hemant@benchmarksolution.com, hitesh@benchmarksolution.com, dhananjay@benchmarksolution.com
2. Techlink Infoware Pvt. Ltd. (Formerly BEST IT)

For Sales Enquiry
Mr.RAKESH GHARAT
(Mobile No.9987572317, 9322395121)
Email: rakeshg@techlink.in,


For Sales Enquires: sales@techlink.in

022-67231111 022-67231122 022-67231148

 

022-67231199 Electrical Engineering Department Annex 2 Floor Room No 202 Ext: 4991 Tele: 25764991
Tele: 25764991
Mob: 9987572317

On Campus Engineer-in-charge:

  1. Mr. Pankaj Mishra, Sr. Customer Support Engineer Mob: 9172429894
  2. Mr. Swapnil Jadhav, Customer Support Engineer Mob: 9930169069
On Campus:
iit@techlink.in


Office:
care@techlink.in
3. M/s. Fusion Softwares & Systems Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Kaustubh Kulkarni


91 22 2623 7697

 

91 22 2671 3922

Extn.

Engineer incharge in IITB :
Mr No.


kaustubh@fusion-software.com


4. Maxmann
  Computer
  Industries
  /Business 
  Machines
Mr Navien J Sheth
(Mobile: Cell : 99308-21528
RIM : 9324-513549)
naviensheth@yahoo.co.in
Andheri Office 26237505 / 26246880 / 26201060   26201060 Aerospace Department Intercom Extn. No.: 4094

Engineer in charge at IITB: Sanjay Paradkar Mobile - 9833284423
Mr.Balkrishna DhumneMobile - 9833284424
maxmann@iitb.ac.in, maxmann@vsnl.com
5. Micropoint Computers LTd. Mr. Yogesh Deosthali
(Mobile: +91-9820222863)

E-mail: yogesh@mpcl.in

+91-22-40956320 (DID)
+91-22-26870250

Engineer in Charge



amul@mpcl.in,yogesh@mpcl.in
6. Unicomp
    InfoSolutions Pvt. LTd.
Mr Shashank Dalal
(Mobile: 9820155623)

E-mail: shashank@unicompservices.com

FOR SALES QUERIES
sales@unicompservices.com, unicomp@vsnl.com
28390344,
32931017, 28340990
28340990 CIVIL ENGG DEPT, ROOM 204
Extn No.: 4093 32931014


Engineer in Charge
Santosh Pote Mobile: 9819511770
SANJAY VERMA
Mobile: 9819511445

unicomp@vsnl.com, unicomp@iitb.ac.in