Academics Homepage
Knowledge Is The Supreme GoalIIT site |People & Contacts |Academic-SiteMap
Insert title here

* Alok Goyal Convener CE 2010-12
* J.C. Mandal Member AE 2010-12
* S. Vitta Convener MM 2011
* Sharmila Sreekumar Member HSS 2012
* Vishnu Narayanan Member IEOR 2012
Viren Menezes Convener    
Anand Rao Member CTARA 2015
Leena Vachhani Member SYSCON 2015
Ruchi Anand Member CH 2016
Sumant Rao Member IDC 2016
Vishnu Narayanan Member IEOR 2016
Satyanarayana M. Dasaka Member CE 2017
Faculty Adviser, SC/ST students Ex-Officio Member
Registrar Ex-Officio Member
Dean(ACR) Ex-Officio Member

* Names of the faculty members who had recently completed their tenure.

Copyright © Year 2004 IITB.All rights reserved
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay(IITB),Powai,Mumbai-400 076.
+91-22-2572 2545. Fax:+91-022-2576 4041