Faculty awards and honours

Selected to receive the CRSI bronze medal 2023
Prof. Maheswaran Shanmugham
Wellcome Trust/ DBT-India Alliance Senior Fellowship 2023
Prof. Anirban Banerjee
Best Oral Presentation Award - 2nd Prize 2023
Prof. Swatantra Pratap Singh
19th Annual Sir. J.C. Bose Memorial Award 2023
Prof. K. Ramasubramanian
Joined the Editorial Board Journal of Hydrology and Hydrological Sciences Journal 2023
Prof. Arpita Mondal
Invited on the Editorial Board of Cryogenics Journal 2023
Prof. Milind Atrey
Invited as Member of Editorial Review Board 2023
Prof. Vinish Kathuria
Invited to join the editorial board of Acta Musicologica 2023
Prof. Suddhaseel Sen
Gopal Ranjan Technology Award 2023
Prof. Deepankar Choudhury
Asia-Oceania Geosciences Society (AOGS) Fellows Award 2023
Prof. Bellie Sivakumar
Developing Countries Grant Competition 2023
Prof. Darshan S. Shah
AA LTA Systems TC Lifetime Achievement Award 2023
Prof. Rajkumar S. Pant
SERB Science and Technology Award 2023
Prof. Rajneesh Bhardwaj
Editorial board member of Systems Biology and Applications 2023
Prof. Sandip Kar
Associate Editor of IEEE Sensors Journal 2023
Prof. Maryam Shojael Baghini
Interviewed by Professor Erick Carreira, Editor-in-Chief of J. Am. Chem. Soc. (JACS) 2023
Prof. Ruchi Anand
Selected as Associate Editor of (JGGE)-ASCE 2023
Prof. Prasenjit Basu
Science and Technology Award 2023
Prof. Varun Bhalerao .
Co-lead a taskforce to advise the Australian and Indian governments 2023
Prof. Anil Kottantharayil
SASTRA-Obaid Siddiqi Award for life science 2023
Prof. Samir K Maji