• Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn


Director of IIT Bombay Prof. Subhasis Chaudhuri attended opening of Executive Education Complex on Tuesday, March 2, 2021 on fourth floor of Shailesh J. Mehta School Of ...more

IIT Bombay students Mr. Abhishek Kumar, Mr. Debanjan Chandra, Ms. Ritutama Ghosh and Dr. Veenita Shah were selected for AWSAR Award by Department of Science and Technology ( ...more

The Interim Session of 59th Convocation of IIT Bombay was held on Saturday, February 27, 2021 from 3.00 pm onwards at the Institute’s Convocation Hall in Hybrid mode (3-D ...more

IIT Bombay students Kritti Sharma, Kunal Deshmukh, and Harsh Kumar received a special mention under the "New Discovery award 2020" from the Astronomical Society of India. ...more

Search this website by keywords or browse from sections below